HopkinsSports Instagram

Women's Lacrosse

Links

Schedules

Wednesday, Mar 1
5:00 PM
vs Georgetown
Homewood Field
ESPNU
Sunday, Mar 5
1:00 PM
vs Furman
Homewood Field
Wednesday, Mar 8
5:00 PM
vs UMBC
Homewood Field
Saturday, Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Hofstra
Hempstead, NY
Sunday, Mar 19
12:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, MD
BTN
Wednesday, Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs Vanderbilt
Homewood Field
Saturday, Mar 25
4:30 PM
vs Penn State
Homewood Field
Thursday, Mar 30
7:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, IL
Saturday, Apr 8
1:00 PM
vs Michigan
Homewood Field
Tuesday, Apr 11
5:00 PM
vs Stony Brook
Homewood Field
ESPNU
Saturday, Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Ohio State
Columbus, OH
Thursday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
vs Rutgers
Homewood Field
Sunday, Apr 30
12:00 PM
at Towson
Towson, MD

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

Women's Lacrosse History

Galleries