HopkinsSports Instagram

Men's Water Polo

Links
Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

Saturday, Sept 3
9:10 AM
vs Harvard
Providence, RI
Saturday, Sept 3
3:00 PM
vs Pacific
Providence, RI
Sunday, Sept 4
9:00 AM
at Brown
Providence, RI
Sunday, Sept 4
2:50 PM
vs MIT
Providence, RI
Saturday, Sept 10
1:00 PM
vs UC San Diego
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Sept 10
6:00 PM
vs UCLA
Princeton, NJ
Sunday, Sept 11
10:30 AM
vs California
Princeton, NJ
Friday, Sept 23
8:00 PM
vs Navy
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Sept 24
11:00 AM
vs Wagner
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Sept 24
3:30 PM
vs Fordham
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Sept 25
3:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Oct 1
12:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, NY
Saturday, Oct 1
5:00 PM
at Wagner
Staten Island, NY
Saturday, Oct 22
1:00 PM
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Saratoga, CA
Saturday, Oct 22
5:00 PM
vs Cal Baptist
Saratoga, CA
Sunday, Oct 23
10:40 AM
vs Fresno Pacific
Santa Clara, CA
Sunday, Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, CA

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

Men's Water Polo History

Galleries