HopkinsSports Instagram

Men's Water Polo

Links

Schedules

Saturday, Sept 2
10:30 AM
vs Washington & Jefferson
Annapolis, MD
Saturday, Sept 2
1:30 PM
vs Gannon
Annapolis, MD
Sunday, Sept 3
8:00 AM
vs Cal Lutheran
Annapolis, MD
Sunday, Sept 3
12:30 PM
vs La Salle
Annapolis, MD
Friday, Sept 8
9:00 PM
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Sept 9
1:45 PM
vs Iona
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Sept 9
9:15 PM
vs Chapman
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Sept 16
10:30 AM
vs Gannon
Lewisburg, PA
Saturday, Sept 16
6:00 PM
vs Toronto
Lewisburg, PA
Sunday, Sept 17
8:00 AM
vs La Salle
Lewisburg, PA
Saturday, Sept 23
10:00 AM
vs Fordham
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Sept 23
3:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Baltimore, MD
Friday, Sept 29
7:00 PM
vs George Washington
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Sept 30
7:00 PM
vs Wagner
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Oct 1
5:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, MD
Friday, Oct 6
11:45 AM
vs Redlands
Claremont, CA (Haldeman Pool)
Friday, Oct 6
7:15 PM
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Claremont, CA (Axelrood Pool)
Saturday, Oct 7
1:00 PM
vs Whittier
Claremont, CA (Haldeman Pool)
Saturday, Oct 7
6:00 PM
vs La Verne
Claremont, CA (Haldeman Pool)
Friday, Oct 13
7:30 PM
at Harvard
Cambridge, MA

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

Men's Water Polo History

Galleries