HopkinsSports Instagram

Men's Tennis

Links

Schedules

Saturday, Mar 25
TBA
vs Bates College
Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, Mar 25
TBA
at Dickinson
Carlisle, PA
Tuesday, Mar 28
TBA
at Gettysburg College
Gettysburg, PA
Wednesday, Apr 5
4:00 PM
vs McDaniel College
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 8
TBA
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Sunday, Apr 9
TBA
at Carnegie Mellon
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs Emory
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 15
11:00 AM
vs Haverford
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 15
2:00 PM
vs Christopher Newport
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, Apr 19
4:00 PM
vs Franklin & Marshall
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 22
TBA
at Ursinus
Collegeville, PA
Tuesday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs Washington College
Baltimore, MD
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
vs Mary Washington
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 29
TBA
at Swarthmore
Swarthmore, PA

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

Men's Tennis History

Galleries