HopkinsSports Instagram

Men's Basketball

Links

Schedules

Wednesday, Jan 17
8:00 PM
vs Washington College
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Thursday, Jan 25
8:00 PM
vs McDaniel
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Ursinus
Collegeville, PA
Wednesday, Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, Feb 3
2:00 PM
vs Dickinson
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Feb 7
7:00 PM
vs Franklin & Marshall
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Feb 10
3:00 PM
vs Swarthmore
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Washington College
Chestertown, MD
Saturday, Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Haverford
Haverford, PA

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

Men's Basketball History

Galleries