HopkinsSports Instagram

Baseball

Quicklinks

Schedules

Saturday, Feb 25
11:30 AM
vs No. 9 St. John Fisher
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Feb 25
2:30 PM
vs No. 9 St. John Fisher
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Feb 26
1:00 PM
vs Suny New Paltz
Baltimore, Md.
Wednesday, Mar 1
3:00 PM
vs No. 30 Salisbury
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Mar 3
2:30 PM
vs No. 2 Keystone
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Mar 4
11:00 AM
vs No. 1 Cortland State
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Mar 5
2:30 PM
vs RV Frostburg State
Baltimore, Md.
Tuesday, Mar 7
3:00 PM
at York Pa.
York, PA
Saturday, Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs RV Case Western
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Mar 11
3:00 PM
vs RV Case Western
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Mar 12
2:00 PM
vs RV Stevens
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Mar 17
12:00 PM
vs NYU
Fort Myers, FL -- Player Development Complex 3
Saturday, Mar 18
9:00 AM
vs Old Westbury
Fort Myers, FL -- Terry Park 2
Sunday, Mar 19
12:00 PM
vs St. Josephs L.I.
Fort Myers, FL -- Player Development Complex 2
Monday, Mar 20
9:00 AM
vs Colby
Fort Myers, FL -- Player Development Complex 5
Monday, Mar 20
12:00 PM
vs Colby
Fort Myers, FL -- Player Development Complex 5
Tuesday, Mar 21
9:00 AM
vs Vassar
Fort Myers, FL -- Terry Park 1
Wednesday, Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs St. Josephs L.I.
Fort Myers, FL -- Player Development Complex 3
Thursday, Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs Plymouth State
Fort Myers, FL -- Terry Park 1
Friday, Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs Wooster
Fort Myers, FL -- Player Development Complex 5

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

Baseball History

Galleries