HopkinsSports Instagram

Blue Jays Unlimited


Homer R. Schwartz Award

Given to an individual who has made outstanding contributions to Johns Hopkins Athletics. This award was established in 2013.

Recent recipients:
2016 - Susan deMuth
2015 - Kenny Carter
2014 - Alan Fish
2013 - Jill Paulson

The above department award is voted on each year by a committee of Department of Athletics and Recreation administrators. Nominations for this award come from coaches, student-athletes, and administrators.

Online Store