HOPKINSSPORTS.COM - Johns Hopkins Official Athletic Site - On Campus

Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics
3400 N. Charles St. • Baltimore, MD 21218
Main Phone: 410/516-7490

 Administration  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Director of Athletics & Recreation Tom Calder 7490 tcalder@jhu.edu
Senior Associate Director of Athletics Bill Harrington 5279 aggie@jhu.edu
Deputy Athletic Director Mike Mattia 7487 mmattia1@jhu.edu
Associate AD/Athletic Communications Ernie Larossa 0552 elarossa@jhu.edu
Asst. Director of Athletics/SWA - Operations Kelsie Gory 5138 kgory1@jhu.edu
Asst. Director of Athletics - Facilities Jon Gregory 5053 jon.gregory@jhu.edu
Asst. Director - Facilities (Rec. Center / Aquatics) Morgan Munoz 4452 munoz@jhu.edu
Director of Development Grant Kelly 4096 gkelly@jhu.edu
Director of Sports, Performance and Wellness Brad Mountcastle 6176 bmountcastle@jhu.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics/Business Manager Adam Richard 5172 adam.richard@jhu.edu
Academic Coordinator Pat McDonald TBD pmcdona8@jhu.edu
Office Manager Krista Wilson 5028 kmwilson@jhu.edu
Administrative Assistant Alysia Parlis 7492 aparlis1@jhu.edu
Equipment Manager Phil Junis 6403 pjunis1@jhu.edu
 
Athletic Communications  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Director Ernie Larossa (FB/WR/MLax) 0552 elarossa@jhu.edu
Assistant Director Jill Guise
(MSoc/FH/WP/MBB/Fence/Swim/WLax/Ten)
0638 jill.guise@jhu.edu
Athletic Communications Assistant Brendan Hyland
(WSoc/VB/XC/WBB/Track/Base)
0591 TBA
Coordinator of Digital Media Mark Natale 3471 mark.a.natale@jhu.edu
 
 Athletics Development (Blue Jays Unlimited)  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Director of Development Grant Kelly 4096 gkelly@jhu.edu
Assistant Director of Development Meredith Isenberg 0412 misenberg@jhu.edu
Development Coordinator Tatiana Motevalli-Oliner 6132 T.m.oliner@jhu.edu
 
 Athletic Training  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Director of Sports, Performance and Wellness Brad Mountcastle (FH/MLax) 6176 bmountcastle@jhu.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer Erin Long (MSoc/WLax) 7493 elong@jhu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Ryan Sley (FB/M&W Fence/M&W Tennis) 7752 rsley1@jhu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Caitlyn Kerins (Base/WSoc/M&W Swim) 5865 ckerins1@jhu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Nichole Ruppel (M&W Track & XC/Wrest) 5854 nrhoads1@jhu.edu
Graduate Assistant Casey MacNeil (VB/WBB/MLax) 8458 cmacnei1@jhu.edu
Graduate Assistant Mike Adashev (FB/WP/MBB/Outdoor Track) 8458 madashe1@jhu.edu
 
 Business Office  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Business Manager Adam Richard 5172 adam.richard@jhu.edu
Assistant Business Manager Erica Harris 4059 eharris5@jhmi.edu
 
 Recreation  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Director of Recreation & Facilities Bill Harrington 5279 aggie@jhu.edu
Asst. Director - Sport Clubs/Intramurals Gabby Castellano 4419 gabby@jhu.edu
Asst. Director - Facilities (Rec. Center / Aquatics) Morgan Munoz 4452 munoz@jhu.edu
Coordinator - Experiential Education Riley Kurtts 4424 riley@jhu.edu
Asst. Director - Fitness Jackie Lebeau 4413 jande127@jhu.edu
Coordinator - Experiential Education Andrew Padilla 4416 apadill2@jhu.edu
Office Manager - Membership Services Bethany Ross 4414 bross12@jhu.edu
 
 Coaching Staff  
 
 Baseball  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Bob Babb Head Coach 7485 rbabb@jhu.edu
Adam Schlenoff Assistant Coach 5879 aschlen2@jhu.edu
Jonas Fester Assistant Coach (516)-314-8164 jfester1@jhu.edu
 Basketball (M)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Bill Nelson Head Coach 7483 wnelson@jhu.edu
 
 Basketball (W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Nancy Funk Head Coach 7486 nfunk@jhu.edu
Katie Nelson Assistant Coach 301-467-0041 knelso36@jhu.edu
 Cross Country (M&W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Bobby Van Allen Head Coach 3802 vanallen@jhu.edu
Kim Lewnes Assistant Coach 862/432-3666 standridge@jhu.edu
 
 Fencing (M&W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Austin Young Head Coach 410/340-6269 coachy@jhu.edu
 
 Field Hockey  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Megan C. Fraser Head Coach 6661 meganfraser@jhu.edu
 
 Football  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Jim Margraff Head Coach 8423 football@jhu.edu
Mickey Rehring Defensive Coordinator 8907 Rehring@jhu.edu
Greg Chimera Offensive Coordinator 4074 greg.chimera@jhu.edu
Mike Toerper Assistant Coach 4667 toerper@jhu.edu
 
 Lacrosse (M)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Dave Pietramala Head Coach 7479 dp43@jhu.edu
Bill Dwan Associate Head Coach 7969 bdwan@jhu.edu
Bobby Benson Assistant Coach 7480 benson@jhu.edu
Hillary Fisher Administrative Assistant 7479 hfisher8@jhu.edu
 
 Lacrosse (W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Janine Tucker Head Coach 7722 wlax@jhu.edu
Tara Singleton Associate Head Coach 6062 tsingleton@jhu.edu
Steele Stanwick Assistant Coach 5111 sjstanwick@jhu.edu
Hillary Fisher Administrative Assistant 7479 hfisher8@jhu.edu
 
 Soccer (M)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Craig Appleby Head Coach 5099 cappleby@jhu.edu
 
 Soccer (W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Leo Weil Head Coach 7967 coachweil@aol.com
 
 Swimming (M&W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
George Kennedy Head Coach 410/807-2968 gkennedy@jhu.edu
Nikki Kett Assistant Coach 203/525-7861 nkett1@jhu.edu
 
 Tennis (M)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Chuck Willenborg Head Coach 410/336-1880 cwillenborg@jhu.edu
 
 Tennis (W)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Dave Woodring Director of Tennis/Head Coach 443/804-7944 pdkrwood@verizon.net
 
 Track - (M&W Indoor & Outdoor)  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Bobby Van Allen Head Coach 3802 vanallen@jhu.edu
Kim Lewnes Assistant Coach 862/432-3666 standridge@jhu.edu
 
 Volleyball  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Tim Cole Head Coach TBA tcole22@jhu.edu
 
 Water Polo  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Ted Bresnahan Head Coach 7490 ebresnahan@wrallp.com
 
 Wrestling  
 Name  Title  410/516-  Email
Keith Norris Head Coach 410/404-2648 knorris7@jhu.edu
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article
Johns Hopkins University NCAA Centennial Conference