HopkinsSports Instagram

Athletics

Sport Performance - Staff Directory   

 

 
Mission Statement
Sport Performance Staff
Team Physicians
Facilities
Visiting Team Information
Medical Billing Information
Student Employment
Medical Clearance
Guidelines for Prescription Medication Exemption
Johns Hopkins Drug/Alcohol Education and Testing Program
 
   
 Johns Hopkins Sport Performance Staff  
 Title  Name  410/516-  Email
Head Athletic Trainer Brad Mountcastle (FH/MLax) 6176 bmountcastle@jhu.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer Erin Long (MSoc/WLax) 7493 elong@jhu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Ryan Sley (FB/M&W Fence/WRES) 7752 rsley1@jhu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Joanna Lanier (WSoc/M&W Swim/Base) 5865

jlanier@jhu.edu

Assistant Athletic Trainer Sarah Lagaz (M&W Track & XC/MTen) 5854 slagaz1@jhu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Evan Womeldorf (VB/WP/WBB/MLax) 8458 ewomeld1@jhu.edu
Intern Athletic Trainer Brittany Razo (FB/MBB/WTen/M&W Track) 8458 brazo1@jhu.edu
Sports Nutritionist Sue James
 Johns Hopkins Team Physicians  
 Title  Name
Head Team Physician Dr. Andrew Cosgarea
Associate Team Physician Dr. Les Matthews
Associate Team Physician Dr. Hugh Baugher
Associate Team Physician Dr. Bashir Zikria
Associate Team Physician Dr. Sam Dixit
Associate Team Physician Dr. Raj Deu
 Johns Hopkins Strength & Conditioning Staff  
 Title  Name
Director of Strength & Conditioning Jay Dyer
Head Strength & Conditioning Jon Ferber
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Bryan Wolson
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Ryan Carr
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Gavin Class
Yoga Instructor Nila Berger