HopkinsSports Instagram

Schedules

Friday, Dec 2
6:00 PM
at Gettysburg Invitational
Gettysburg, PA
Friday, Dec 2
6:00 PM
at Gettysburg Invitational
Gettysburg, PA
Friday, Dec 2
All Day
at Total Performance Invitational
Gambier, OH
Friday, Dec 2
All Day
vs Total Performance Invitational
Gambier, OH
Saturday, Dec 3
8:30 AM
at New Standard Invitational
York, PA
Saturday, Dec 3
2:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Dec 3
4:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Dec 3
TBA
at Gettysburg Invitational
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, Dec 3
All Day
at Diplomat Open
Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Dec 3
All Day
vs Total Performance Invitational
Gambier, OH
Saturday, Dec 3
All Day
at Total Performance Invitational
Gambier, OH
Saturday, Dec 3
TBA
at Gettysburg Invitational
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, Dec 3
All Day
at Diplomat Open
Lancaster, PA
Sunday, Dec 4
All Day
at NIWFA Christmas Invitational
Jersey City, NJ
Tuesday, Dec 6
7:00 PM
vs Elizabethtown College
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Dec 7
6:00 PM
vs Franklin & Marshall
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Dec 7
8:00 PM
vs Franklin & Marshall
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Dec 10
1:00 PM
vs Dickinson
Goldfarb Gym
Thursday, Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs York PA
Ashland, VA
Friday, Dec 30
TBA
vs Randolph-Macon/FDU-Florham
Ashland, VA
Monday, Jan 2
3:00 PM
vs Cazenovia
Goldfarb Gym
Monday, Jan 2
4:00 PM
at NYU
New York, NY
Tuesday, Jan 3
TBA
vs Cortland/Widener
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Jan 4
12:00 PM
vs East Carolina
Jupiter, FL
Wednesday, Jan 4
12:00 PM
vs East Carolina
Jupiter, FL
Saturday, Jan 7
9:00 AM
at Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Saturday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
vs West Chester
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
vs West Chester
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 7
3:00 PM
at Ursinus
Collegeville, PA
Thursday, Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs Bryn Mawr
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
12:00 PM
vs Hampden-Sydney
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
1:45 PM
vs US Merchant Marine Academy
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
All Day
vs Alumni Meet
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
All Day
vs Alumni Meet
Goldfarb Gym
Friday, Jan 20
7:00 PM
at York College
York, PA
Saturday, Jan 21
All Day
at Philadelphia Invitational
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Jan 21
All Day
at Maryland Invite
College Park, MD
Saturday, Jan 21
All Day
at Maryland Invite
College Park, MD
Sunday, Jan 22
All Day
at Philadelphia Invitational
Philadelphia, PA

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

History and Tradition

Quite simply, the Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics is one of the most successful in the nation. With four straight top-10 finishes and eight consecutive top-20 showings in the Learfield Sports Directors' Cup Rankings the success of JHU's 24 varsity athletic programs is well known. Add in the more than 200 all-time conference championships, 100 all-time CoSIDA Academic All-Americans and 39 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship recipients and Johns Hopkins has proven that competing at the highest level in the classroom can go hand-in-hand with competing at the highest level on the fields and courts.

Galleries