HopkinsSports Instagram

Schedules

Saturday, Dec 10
1:00 PM
vs Dickinson
Goldfarb Gym
Thursday, Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs York PA
Ashland, VA
Friday, Dec 30
TBA
vs Randolph-Macon/FDU-Florham
Ashland, VA
Monday, Jan 2
3:00 PM
vs Cazenovia
Goldfarb Gym
Monday, Jan 2
4:00 PM
at NYU
New York, NY
Tuesday, Jan 3
TBA
vs Cortland/Widener
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Jan 4
12:00 PM
vs East Carolina
Jupiter, FL
Wednesday, Jan 4
12:00 PM
vs East Carolina
Jupiter, FL
Saturday, Jan 7
9:00 AM
at Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Saturday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
vs West Chester
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
vs TCNJ
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
vs West Chester
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 7
1:00 PM
at Ursinus
Collegeville, PA
Saturday, Jan 7
3:00 PM
at Ursinus
Collegeville, PA
Tuesday, Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs Dickinson
Goldfarb Gym
Thursday, Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs Bryn Mawr
Goldfarb Gym
Friday, Jan 13
3:00 PM
vs MIT
New York, NY
Friday, Jan 13
3:00 PM
vs MIT
New York, NY
Friday, Jan 13
3:00 PM
at NYU
New York, NY
Friday, Jan 13
3:00 PM
at NYU
New York, NY
Saturday, Jan 14
12:00 PM
vs Hampden-Sydney
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Stevens Tech
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Haverford
Haverford, PA
Saturday, Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Stevens Tech
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, Jan 14
1:45 PM
vs US Merchant Marine Academy
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
All Day
vs Alumni Meet
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Jan 14
All Day
vs Alumni Meet
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Jan 18
8:00 PM
at Washington College
Chestertown, MD
Friday, Jan 20
7:00 PM
at York College
York, PA
Saturday, Jan 21
11:00 AM
vs Muhlenberg
Collegeville, PA
Saturday, Jan 21
11:00 AM
at Ursinus
Collegeville, PA
Saturday, Jan 21
All Day
at Philadelphia Invitational
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Jan 21
All Day
at Maryland Invite
College Park, MD
Saturday, Jan 21
All Day
at Maryland Invite
College Park, MD
Sunday, Jan 22
All Day
at Philadelphia Invitational
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, MD

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

History and Tradition

Quite simply, the Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics is one of the most successful in the nation. With four straight top-10 finishes and eight consecutive top-20 showings in the Learfield Sports Directors' Cup Rankings the success of JHU's 24 varsity athletic programs is well known. Add in the more than 200 all-time conference championships, 100 all-time CoSIDA Academic All-Americans and 39 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship recipients and Johns Hopkins has proven that competing at the highest level in the classroom can go hand-in-hand with competing at the highest level on the fields and courts.

Galleries