HopkinsSports Instagram
Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

Thursday, Sept 1
6:30 PM
vs Baltimore Metro Invitational
Stevenson, MD
Thursday, Sept 1
6:30 PM
vs Baltimore Metro Invitational
Stevenson, MD
Thursday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
at St Marys MD
St. Mary's, MD
Thursday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
vs Washington & Lee
Homewood Field
Thursday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
at Goucher
Towson, MD
Friday, Sept 2
3:00 PM
vs Montclair State
Gettysburg, PA
Friday, Sept 2
7:00 PM
vs Washington & Lee
Homewood Field
Friday, Sept 2
7:00 PM
vs Penn State Altoona
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, Sept 3
9:10 AM
vs Harvard
Providence, RI
Saturday, Sept 3
10:00 AM
vs Carnegie Mellon
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, Sept 3
11:00 AM
vs Bethany WV
Homewood Field
Saturday, Sept 3
1:00 PM
at Lynchburg
Lynchburg, VA
Saturday, Sept 3
2:00 PM
vs Salisbury
Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, Sept 3
3:00 PM
vs Pacific
Providence, RI
Sunday, Sept 4
9:00 AM
at Brown
Providence, RI
Sunday, Sept 4
11:00 AM
vs Merchant Marine
Homewood Field
Sunday, Sept 4
2:50 PM
vs MIT
Providence, RI
Sunday, Sept 4
3:30 PM
vs Roanoke
Lynchburg, VA
Wednesday, Sept 7
4:00 PM
vs Frostburg State
Homewood Field
Wednesday, Sept 7
7:00 PM
vs Messiah
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday, Sept 7
7:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Selinsgrove, PA
Saturday, Sept 10
12:00 PM
at St. John Fisher
Rochester, NY
Saturday, Sept 10
1:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Selinsgrove, PA
Saturday, Sept 10
1:00 PM
vs UC San Diego
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Sept 10
1:00 PM
vs TCNJ
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Sept 10
4:00 PM
vs Gwynedd-Mercy
Homewood Field
Saturday, Sept 10
6:00 PM
vs UCLA
Princeton, NJ
Sunday, Sept 11
12:00 PM
at Rochester
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, Sept 14
4:00 PM
at York PA
York, PA
Wednesday, Sept 14
7:00 PM
vs St Marys MD
Baltimore, MD
Friday, Sept 16
10:00 AM
vs Iona Meet of Champions
Bronx, NY
Friday, Sept 16
10:00 AM
vs Iona Meet of Champions
Bronx, NY
Friday, Sept 16
7:00 PM
vs Washington College
Homewood Field
Saturday, Sept 17
12:00 PM
vs Moravian
Homewood Field
Saturday, Sept 17
7:00 PM
at Washington College
Chestertown, MD
Sunday, Sept 18
1:00 PM
vs Goucher
Homewood Field
Wednesday, Sept 21
4:00 PM
at Stevenson
Owings Mills, MD
Wednesday, Sept 21
7:00 PM
vs Salisbury
Homewood Field
Saturday, Sept 24
2:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Sept 24
All Day
vs ITA Southeast Regional
Fredericksburg, VA
Sunday, Sept 25
All Day
vs ITA Southeast Regional
Fredericksburg, VA
Monday, Sept 26
All Day
vs ITA Southeast Regional
Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, Oct 1
10:00 AM
vs Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, PA
Saturday, Oct 1
10:00 AM
vs Greater Louisville Classic
Louisville, KY
Saturday, Oct 1
10:00 AM
vs Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, PA
Saturday, Oct 1
10:00 AM
vs Greater Louisville Classic
Louisville, KY
Saturday, Oct 1
12:00 PM
vs Juniata
Homewood Field
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
vs ITA Southeast Regional
Fredericksburg, VA
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
vs ITA Southeast Regional
Fredericksburg, VA
Monday, Oct 3
All Day
vs ITA Southeast Regional
Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, Oct 8
TBA
at Georgetown
Washington, DC
Saturday, Oct 8
TBA
at Georgetown
Washington, DC
Saturday, Oct 8
All Day
vs William & Mary
Washington, DC
Saturday, Oct 8
TBA
vs William & Mary
Washington, DC
Friday, Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Dickinson
Carlisle, PA
Saturday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
vs Rowan Inter-Regional Invitational
Sewell, NJ
Saturday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
vs Rowan Inter-Regional Invitational
Sewell, NJ
Friday, Oct 28
All Day
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, MD
Friday, Oct 28
All Day
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, MD

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

History and Tradition

Quite simply, the Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics is one of the most successful in the nation. With four straight top-10 finishes and eight consecutive top-20 showings in the Learfield Sports Directors' Cup Rankings the success of JHU's 24 varsity athletic programs is well known. Add in the more than 200 all-time conference championships, 100 all-time CoSIDA Academic All-Americans and 39 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship recipients and Johns Hopkins has proven that competing at the highest level in the classroom can go hand-in-hand with competing at the highest level on the fields and courts.

Galleries