HopkinsSports Instagram
Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

Saturday, Feb 6
8:00 AM
vs North Carolina
Durham, NC
Saturday, Feb 6
9:30 AM
vs Notre Dame
Durham, NC
Saturday, Feb 6
11:00 AM
vs Penn State
Durham, NC
Saturday, Feb 6
W, 38-3
vs Muhlenberg
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Feb 6
1:00 PM
vs Ursinus
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Feb 6
1:30 PM
vs Brandeis
Durham, NC
Saturday, Feb 6
L, 66-54
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Feb 6
3:00 PM
at Duke
Durham, NC
Saturday, Feb 6
3:00 PM
vs Merchant Marine
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Feb 6
L, 58-53
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Feb 6
All Day
vs Frank Colden Invitational
Collegeville, PA
Saturday, Feb 6
All Day
at Frank Colden Invitational
Collegeville, PA
Sunday, Feb 7
All Day
vs MACFA A vs. C
Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, Feb 9
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, MD
Wednesday, Feb 10
6:00 PM
at McDaniel
Westminster, MD
Wednesday, Feb 10
8:00 PM
at McDaniel
Westminster, MD
Wednesday, Feb 10
All Day
vs Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Wednesday, Feb 10
All Day
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Thursday, Feb 11
All Day
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Thursday, Feb 11
All Day
vs Navy Multi-Mix
Annapolis, MD
Thursday, Feb 11
All Day
vs Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Friday, Feb 12
All Day
at Boston University Valentine Invitational
Boston, MA
Friday, Feb 12
All Day
at Fastrack National Qualifier Invite
Staten Island, NY
Friday, Feb 12
All Day
vs BU Valentine Invitational
Boston, MA
Friday, Feb 12
All Day
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Friday, Feb 12
All Day
vs Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Friday, Feb 12
All Day
vs Fastrack National Qualifier Invite
Ocean Breeze Track and Field Complex
Saturday, Feb 13
10:00 AM
at Centennial Championship
Westminster, MD
Saturday, Feb 13
12:00 PM
vs Marquette
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Feb 13
1:00 PM
vs Franklin & Marshall
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Feb 13
1:00 PM
at UMBC
Catonsville, MD
Saturday, Feb 13
3:00 PM
vs Franklin & Marshall
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Feb 13
All Day
at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Saturday, Feb 13
All Day
vs Bluegrass Mountain Conference Championship
Rock Hill, SC
Saturday, Feb 13
All Day
vs BU Valentine Invitational
Boston, MA
Sunday, Feb 14
All Day
vs EWFC Championships
New York, NY
Monday, Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs Haverford
Goldfarb Gym
Monday, Feb 15
8:00 PM
vs Haverford
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Feb 17
4:00 PM
vs American
Baltimore, Md.
Wednesday, Feb 17
6:00 PM
vs Dickinson
Goldfarb Gym
Wednesday, Feb 17
8:00 PM
vs Dickinson
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Feb 20
1:00 PM
at Loyola
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Feb 20
2:00 PM
at Washington College
Chestertown, MD
Saturday, Feb 20
4:30 PM
at Washington College
Chestertown, MD
Sunday, Feb 21
1:00 PM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, NJ
Wednesday, Feb 24
5:00 PM
vs Loyola
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Feb 26
All Day
vs Centennial Conference Championships
Collegeville, PA
Friday, Feb 26
All Day
at Centennial Conference Championships
Collegeville, PA
Friday, Feb 26
TBA
vs TBD
Greencastle, IN
Saturday, Feb 27
1:30 PM
vs Keystone
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Feb 27
6:30 PM
vs Delaware
Baltimore, MD (Greenspring)
Saturday, Feb 27
TBA
vs TBD
Greencastle, IN
Saturday, Feb 27
TBA
at NCAA East Regional Championships
Westminster, MD
Saturday, Feb 27
All Day
at Centennial Conference Championships
Collegeville, PA
Sunday, Feb 28
12:00 PM
vs North Carolina
Homewood Field
Sunday, Feb 28
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Salisbury, MD
Sunday, Feb 28
2:30 PM
vs SUNY New Paltz
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Feb 28
TBA
vs TBD
Greencastle, IN
Monday, Feb 29
3:00 PM
vs Alvernia
Baltimore, Md.
Wednesday, Mar 2
4:00 PM
vs Penn State
Baltimore, Md.
Thursday, Mar 3
2:30 PM
at Salisbury
Salisbury, MD
Friday, Mar 4
6:30 PM
vs Morgan State
Baltimore, MD (Greenspring)
Friday, Mar 4
All Day
at Tufts Last Chance
Boston, MA
Saturday, Mar 5
1:00 PM
vs Princeton
Homewood Field
Saturday, Mar 5
1:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Oh.
Saturday, Mar 5
1:00 PM
vs Cortland State
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Mar 6
10:00 AM
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, VA
Sunday, Mar 6
1:00 PM
vs Cortland State
Baltimore, Md.
Friday, Mar 11
TBA
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday, Mar 12
2:00 PM
vs Towson
Homewood Field
Saturday, Mar 12
All Day
vs NCAA Regional Championships
Easton, PA
Wednesday, Mar 16
All Day
vs NCAA Championship
Greensboro, NC
Wednesday, Mar 16
All Day
vs NCAA Championship
Greensboro, NC
Thursday, Mar 17
All Day
vs NCAA Championship
Greensboro, NC
Thursday, Mar 17
All Day
vs NCAA Championship
Greensboro, NC
Friday, Mar 18
12:00 PM
vs TCNJ
Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, Mar 19
8:00 AM
vs Williams
Fredericksburg, VA
Sunday, Mar 20
9:00 AM
vs Skidmore
Fredericksburg, VA
Sunday, Mar 20
1:00 PM
vs Bates
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Mar 26
11:00 AM
vs Christopher Newport
Baltimore, MD

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

History and Tradition

Quite simply, the Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics is one of the most successful in the nation. With four straight top-10 finishes and eight consecutive top-20 showings in the Learfield Sports Directors' Cup Rankings the success of JHU's 24 varsity athletic programs is well known. Add in the more than 200 all-time conference championships, 100 all-time CoSIDA Academic All-Americans and 39 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship recipients and Johns Hopkins has proven that competing at the highest level in the classroom can go hand-in-hand with competing at the highest level on the fields and courts.

Galleries