HopkinsSports Instagram

Schedules

Sunday, Nov 19
L, 3-0
at Williams
Williamstown, MA
Sunday, Nov 19
W, 118-104
at Rhodes
Memphis, TN
Sunday, Nov 19
L, 70-56
vs Marymount
Goldfarb Gym
Sunday, Nov 19
TBA
vs TBD
Annapolis, MD
Tuesday, Nov 21
6:00 PM
at McDaniel
Westminster, MD
Tuesday, Nov 21
8:00 PM
at McDaniel
Westminster, MD
Monday, Nov 27
7:00 PM
at Kean
Union, NJ
Tuesday, Nov 28
7:00 PM
vs Gettysburg
Goldfarb Gym
Thursday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
at Swarthmore
Swarthmore, PA
Thursday, Nov 30
7:00 PM
vs Gettysburg
Goldfarb Gym
Friday, Dec 1
TBA
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Friday, Dec 1
All Day
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
vs New Standard Invitational
York, PA
Saturday, Dec 2
2:00 PM
vs Muhlenberg
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Dec 2
4:00 PM
vs Muhlenberg
Goldfarb Gym
Saturday, Dec 2
TBA
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Dec 2
TBA
at Diplomat Open
Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Dec 2
TBA
at Diplomat Open
Lancaster, PA
Saturday, Dec 2
All Day
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Sunday, Dec 3
All Day
vs NIWFA Christmas Invitational
Madison, NJ
Sunday, Dec 3
All Day
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Sunday, Dec 3
TBA
at Princeton
Princeton, NJ
Wednesday, Dec 6
6:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, PA
Wednesday, Dec 6
8:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, PA
Sunday, Dec 10
9:30 AM
vs NYU
New York, NY
Friday, Jan 5
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Friday, Jan 5
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday, Jan 6
10:00 AM
vs Waynesburg Invitational
Waynesburg, PA
Saturday, Jan 6
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday, Jan 6
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, Jan 7
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, Jan 7
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Monday, Jan 8
All Day
vs Mount Holyoke
North Palm Beach, FL
Monday, Jan 8
All Day
vs Mount Holyoke
North Palm Beach, FL
Monday, Jan 8
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Monday, Jan 8
All Day
vs ECU
North Palm Beach, FL
Monday, Jan 8
All Day
vs ECU
North Palm Beach, FL
Monday, Jan 8
All Day
vs US Fencing NAC
Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday, Jan 13
1:00 PM
vs Stevens Tech
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 13
1:00 PM
vs Stevens Tech
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 13
TBA
at Great Dane Invitational
Staten Island, NY
Saturday, Jan 13
All Day
vs Alumni Meet
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Jan 13
TBA
at Great Dane Invitational
Staten Island, NY
Saturday, Jan 13
All Day
vs Alumni Meet
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Jan 14
11:00 AM
vs Washington & Lee
Baltimore, MD
Sunday, Jan 14
TBA
vs Penn College
Baltimore, MD

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

History and Tradition

Quite simply, the Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics is one of the most successful in the nation. With six top-10 finishes in the Learfield Directors' Cup standings in the last seven years, the success of JHU's 24 varsity athletic programs is well known. Add in the more than 200 all-time conference championships, more than 140 all-time CoSIDA Academic All-Americans and 44 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship recipients and Johns Hopkins student-athletes have proven that competing at the highest level academically can go hand-in-hand with competing at the highest level athletically.

Galleries