HopkinsSports Instagram

Schedules

Saturday, Mar 25
W, 5-4
vs Plymouth State
Fort Myers, FL -- Terry Park 1
Saturday, Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Dickinson
Carlisle, PA
Saturday, Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Dickinson
Carlisle, PA
Saturday, Mar 25
W, 18-17 (OT)
vs Virginia
Homewood Field
Saturday, Mar 25
2:00 PM
vs Bates College
Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, Mar 25
L, 16-10
vs Penn State
Homewood Field
Tuesday, Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Gettysburg, PA
Wednesday, Mar 29
3:30 PM
at RV Catholic
Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Gettysburg, PA
Thursday, Mar 30
7:00 PM
at Northwestern
Evanston, IL
Friday, Mar 31
7:00 PM
vs Rutgers
Homewood Field
Friday, Mar 31
All Day
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, VA
Friday, Mar 31
All Day
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, VA
Saturday, Apr 1
12:30 PM
vs Swarthmore
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Apr 1
1:00 PM
vs Bryn Mawr
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 1
3:30 PM
vs Swarthmore
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
vs Christopher Newport
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 1
All Day
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, VA
Saturday, Apr 1
All Day
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, VA
Tuesday, Apr 4
3:30 PM
at McDaniel College
Westminster, MD
Tuesday, Apr 4
4:30 PM
at McDaniel
Westminster, MD
Wednesday, Apr 5
4:00 PM
vs McDaniel College
Baltimore, MD
Friday, Apr 7
3:30 PM
vs McDaniel College
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Apr 8
12:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Apr 8
12:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Apr 8
1:00 PM
vs Michigan
Homewood Field
Saturday, Apr 8
All Day
vs George Mason Invite
Fairfax, VA
Saturday, Apr 8
All Day
vs George Mason Invite
Fairfax, VA
Sunday, Apr 9
7:00 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, OH
Sunday, Apr 9
TBA
at Carnegie Mellon
Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, Apr 11
5:00 PM
vs Stony Brook
Homewood Field
ESPNU
Friday, Apr 14
All Day
vs Hopkins Invite
Baltimore, MD
Friday, Apr 14
All Day
vs Mt. SAC Multis
Walnut, CA
Friday, Apr 14
All Day
vs Mt. SAC Multis
Walnut, CA
Friday, Apr 14
All Day
vs Hopkins Invite
Baltimore, MD
Saturday, Apr 15
2:00 PM
vs Penn State
Homewood Field
Saturday, Apr 15
All Day
vs Mt. SAC Multis
Walnut, CA
Saturday, Apr 15
All Day
vs Mt. SAC Multis
Walnut, CA
Saturday, Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Ohio State
Columbus, OH
Saturday, Apr 22
2:00 PM
vs Michigan
Homewood Field
Thursday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
vs Rutgers
Homewood Field
Saturday, Apr 29
8:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, MD
BTN

Videos

Videos
Auctions
Online Store

History and Tradition

Quite simply, the Johns Hopkins Department of Athletics is one of the most successful in the nation. With four straight top-10 finishes and eight consecutive top-20 showings in the Learfield Sports Directors' Cup Rankings the success of JHU's 24 varsity athletic programs is well known. Add in the more than 200 all-time conference championships, 100 all-time CoSIDA Academic All-Americans and 39 NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship recipients and Johns Hopkins has proven that competing at the highest level in the classroom can go hand-in-hand with competing at the highest level on the fields and courts.

Galleries